Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Breadcrumb Breadcrumb

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Ul. Czapskich 4, I floor
31-110 Kraków

Dorota Buchwald-Cieślak - CAWP Director (office 104)
e-mail: dorota.buchwald@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 33, kom. 504 786 206

Mirosława Rączka - CAWP Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: mirka.raczka@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 41

Elżbieta Wito - CAWP Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: elzbieta.wito@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 30 0

e-mail: cawp@uj.edu.pl

Barbara Markowicz (office 103)
e-mail: barbara.markowicz@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 91

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Sebastian Bąk (office 106)
e-mail: sebastian.bak@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 46

Patrycja Bień (office 106)
e-mail: patrycja.bien@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 01

Marta Ćwir-Biborska (office 105)
e-mail: marta.cwir-biborska@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 30 27

Katarzyna Kubica-Oroń (office 106)
e-mail:  katarzyna.kubica-oron@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 33

Agata Pik (office 106)
e-mail: agata.pik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 42

Magdalena Żychowska (office 105)
e-mail: m.zychowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 08

Ewelina Dyląg-Pawłyszyn - team coordinator (office 108)
e-mail: ewelina.dylag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 10 88

Patrycja Dąbrowska-Wierzbicka (office 108)
e-mail: patrycja.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 40

Aneta Fausek (office 108)
e-mail: aneta.fausek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 07

Agata Kozielska (office 108)
e-mail: agata.kozielska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 04

HARMONIA, OPUS, SYMFONIA, SONATA, SONATA BIS, SONATINA

Monika Pacholczyk - team coordinator (office 130)
e-mail: monika.pacholczyk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 09

Mateusz Basarab (office 130)
e-mail: mateusz.basarab@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 64

Jakub Górka (office 128)
e-mail: jakub.gorka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 11

Agnieszka Gajda-Górecka (office 130)
e-mail: agnieszka.gajda-gorecka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 25

Łukasz Kucharzyk (office 128)
e-mail: lukasz.kucharzyk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 49

Joanna Łyczek (office 130)
e-mail: joanna.lyczek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 92

Monika Mikołajczyk (office 128)
e-mail: monika.wojtasinska@uj.edu.pl
phone. 12 663 38 39

 

MAESTRO

Elżbieta Wito (office 131)
e-mail: elzbieta.wito@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 07

PRELUDIUM, ETIUDA, MINIATURA, START, Diamond Grant, National Programme for the Development of Humanities

Katarzyna Pilipowicz (office 129)
e-mail: katarzyna.pilipowicz@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 05
 

Michał Maleszka (office 126)
e-mail: michal.maleszka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 06

Marek Plewa (office 129)
e-mail: marek.plewa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 03

Aleksandra Ryś (office 129)
e-mail: aleksandra.rys@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 02

Anna Dryja (office 101)
e-mail: anna.dryja@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 43

Natalia Łakomy (office 101)
e-mail: natalia.lakomy@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 27

Paweł Moń (office 101)
e-mail: pawel.mon@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 34

Kamila Balicka (office 107)
e-mail: kamila.balicka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 89

Sylwia Borczuch (office 107)
e-mail: sylwia.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 12

Małgorzata Chęcińska-Głazik (pokój 107)
e-mail: malgorzata.checinska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 35

Aleksandra Weiss (office 107)
e-mail: aleksandra.weiss@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 73

Magdalena Duda (office 127)
e-mail: magdalena.duda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 10

Tomasz Guzik (office 127)
e-mail: tomasz.d.guzik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 52

Jarosław Opach (office 127)
e-mail:  jaroslaw.opach@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 26

Anna Sowińska (office 127)
e-mail: anna2.puchala@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 16

Mikołaj Denderski (office 309)
e-mail: mikolaj.denderski@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 44

Bernadetta Patecka (office 309)
e-mail: bernadetta.patecka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 22

Dominika Pietrachowicz (office 309)
email:dominika.pietrachowicz@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 51

Anna Franczak-Bucka (office 126)
e-mail: anna.franczak-bucka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 93

Michał Maleszka (office 126)
e-mail: michal.maleszka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 06

Kaja Stompór-Lesiecka (office 126)
e-mail: kaja.stompor@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 87